Contact Us

St Kabir Public School

Sector 26, Chandigarh

India

Tel.: 91-172-2791459, 91-172-2793437

Email Id: contact@stkabir.co.in , secretary@stkabir.co.in

 

Contact Name E-Mail ID
Principal Lt. Col. Rattanbir Singh principal@stkabir.co.in
Vice Principal Mrs. Animikha Roy vice-principal@stkabir.co.in
Chief Advisor Mrs. G. Chadha gchadha@stkabir.co.in
Administrator Mr. Gurpreet Bakshi gurpreetbakshi@stkabir.co.in
Front Office Receptionist front-exec@stkabir.co.in
Librarian Librarians librarian@stkabir.co.in
Counsellor counsellor@stkabir.co.in
Feedback feedback@stkabir.co.in
Alumni alumni@stkabir.co.in